top of page
Minha Escolha:
Procure por Tag:
Fique a Par:
Nenhum tag.

disaster


have you ever seen someone

so beautiful that they look like poetry

such person could easily break a million hearts

and get away with it

their touch feels like heaven

but they bring you to hell

even with eyes closed you can see them

bright and clear

even hearing loud music

you can hear their laughter

hair color of chocolate

could you break my heart?

i'm begging you

break my heart

destroy my soul

make me feel lost

take me away to somewhere you want to go

make me feel like crap

but babe please come back

don't leave me alone

i know i can't ask that

but i can't help but ask

you should know

that in the moment that i saw you i knew

oh babe i knew from the start

you would be my disaster


bottom of page